I am going to be on holiday in the UK over Christmas (Yay!) and I won’t be able to do a lot of blog hopping or replying to comments, but I would still love it if you do comment! I will reply ASAP when I get back !

Absent dates: 17 December 2019 β†’ 18 January 2020

Christmas themed text divider

This is my 2nd Blogmas post for 2019!! This is the Naughty or Nice Tag, written by Jenniely! She has an amazing blog you need to check out – she has so many unique posts, graphics and ideas.

Rules to this tag:

  • Link back to the person who tagged you
  • Link back to the creator @ Jenniely.com
  • Tick or cross the answers
  • Tag 10 people

I found the template for this on Canva, but changed it a little bit. If you would like to complete this tag as a graphic as well, here

Anyway, here are my answers!

Emma's 2019 Answers to the Naughty or Nice Book Tag, Created by Jenniely at Jenniely.com

Christmas themed text divider

I won’t be tagging anyone this Blogmas, but feel free to do this tag! Link back to me so I can see it πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “

  1. Ooh I love how you decided to set this post out πŸ’• I have this to post soon too although some of my questions are different πŸ˜… I’ve totally done the dust jacket thing though. Sadly it was with one of my HP books too 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment